What’s your Love Language?

5 love languages

I am definitely words of affirmation!

Yesterday, I posted about the book The 5 Love Languages.  It is a great read, and I think it would help any couple.  I think it would help anyone who is single for that matter. Today I found a simple and FREE assessment.  You can take it here: 5 Love Languages Test.  After you take the test you will get results with scores of each language from 1-12.  Below are my scores.

11Words of Affirmation

9Quality Time

7Receiving Gifts

2Physical Touch

1Acts of Service

If you and your spouse take this test, discuss the results, and begin “speaking each other’s language,” you will be amazed at the results.  Jenn and I have worked hard to speak each other’s love language and it works!  We have been married almost 10 years and are healthy and happy!

What do you think?

