YOGOWYPI

YOGOWYPI (You Only Get Out What You Put In)

I heard this phrase from a speaker at FFA Alumni camp about 14 years ago.  I don’t remember his name, but would love to give him credit if someone knows who coined this phrase.  Whoever said it, I totally agree!  It is our attitude and effort that will determine how much we gain from any activity or event.  No matter what you do, you must give it all you’ve got if you want to see your desired results.

cowboy, handlebar moustache

This is me giving it all I have as a cowboy for a church skit. YOGOWYPI, so I sculpted that rad facial hair!

 

What do you think?

