Convergence, the artist formerly know as youth convention

our volunteer crew promoting The 20 Leadership Camp

The 20 Leadership Camp team will be at the Oklahoma Convergence this weekend.  Convergence used to be called the Oklahoma Youth Convention. I have had the great opportunity to be a part of the Convergence/Oklahoma Youth Convention for the last 13 years.

My reason for blogging in this. As I get older the opportunities I have get sweeter.  I started attending as a student.  I have taken groups of students as a youth pastor.  This year, I am sending a team of representatives from the 20 Camp.  Thank you to all the folks putting Convergence together, and a bigger thanks to all my 20 camp volunteers this weekend.   I love my life!

What do you think?

